Request email notification when page changes Email Me E-Notify

Board of Health

Eddie Jordan Public Member - Chairman
Jerry Sawyers Public Member - Vice Chairman
Dr. Michael Gentry Physician
Dr. Richard Brinegar Veterinarian
Larry Johnson County Commissioner
Barbara Long Public Member
Jenny Triplett Nurse
Dr. Brooke Lowry Dentist
Dr. Drew Nowlin Pharmacist
J. Wade White, Jr. Engineer

Board of Health Agendas
Board of Health Minutes