Request email notification when page changes Email Me E-Notify

Staff Directory


                                          Surry County Finance Staff Directory

Contact the Finance Department by phone at (336) 401-8250 or by email as listed below:

General Finance:
Rhonda Nixon - Finance Officer - nixonr@co.surry.nc.us  
Jordan Wooten - Budget Analyst - wootenj@co.surry.nc.us
Jason Beasley - Budget Analyst - beasleyj@co.surry.nc.us

Accounts Payable:
Mildred Burton - Accounting Manager - burtonm@co.surry.nc.us
Tammy Kirkman – Accounting Tech. IV  kirkmant@co.surry.nc.us

Purchasing:
Denise Brown – Purchasing Officer  brownd@co.surry.nc.us
Mallory Layne – Administrative Assistant II laynem@co.surry.nc.us