Surry County Government

Surry County has twenty departments providing a wide range of services for the citizens of Surry County.  Each department is dedicated to providing the best services possible for our citizens.  We welcome you to browse through our departments to see all of the services Surry County has to offer.

Thank you for visiting the Official Surry County Government Website.