Human Resources Staff Directory


Contact the Human Resources Department by phone (336) 401-8221 or by email as listed below.

Human Resources

Sandra Snow - Assistant County Manager for Human Resources and Operations - snows@co.surry.nc.us

Robin Buie - Assistant Human Resources Officer - buier@co.surry.nc.us

Tammy Burcham - Human Resources Manager II - burchamt@co.surry.nc.us

Sheila Creed - Human Resources Manager I - creeds@co.surry.nc.us

Barbara Embry - Personnel Technician - embryb@co.surry.nc.us

 

 Wellness

Julie Davis - Wellness Nurse - davisj@co.surry.nc.us

Melissa Freeman - Wellness Nurse - freemanm@co.surry.nc.us

 

Payroll and Benefits

Amy Guyer - Payroll & Benefits Manager- guyera@co.surry.nc.us

Tammy Johnson - Human Resources Technician - johnsont@co.surry.nc.us

 

Workers' Compensation

Nancy Ridge - Workers' Compensation Specialist - ridgen@co.surry.nc.us


 

 

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category