Human Resources

Human Resources Staff Directory


Contact the Human Resources Department by phone (336) 401-8221 or by email as listed below.

Human Resources

Sandra Snow - Assistant County Manager for Human Resources and Operations - snows@co.surry.nc.us

Robin Buie - Assistant Human Resources Officer - buier@co.surry.nc.us

Tammy Burcham - Human Resources Technician - burchamt@co.surry.nc.us

Barbara Embry - Personnel Technician - embryb@co.surry.nc.us

 

 Wellness

Julie Davis - Wellness Nurse - davisj@co.surry.nc.us

Melissa Freeman - Wellness Nurse - freemanm@co.surry.nc.us

 

Payroll and Benefits

Amy Guyer - Payroll & Benefits Manager- guyera@co.surry.nc.us

Tammy Johnson - Human Resources Technician - johnsont@co.surry.nc.us

 

Workers' Compensation

Nancy Ridge - Workers' Compensation Specialist - ridgen@co.surry.nc.us


 

 

Search for file type:
 Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.