Human Resources Staff Directory

       
       
  Sandra Snow Assistant County Manager snows@co.surry.nc.us
  Tammy Burcham Human Resources Manager II burchamt@co.surry.nc.us
  Sheila Creed Human Resources Manager I creeds@co.surry.nc.us
  Barbara Embry Personnel Technician embryb@co.surry.ncus
  Amy Guyer Payroll & Benefits Manager guyera@co.surry.nc.us
  Colleen Rumplasch Human Resources Technician rumplasch@co.surry.nc.us
  Nancy Ridge Workers' Compensation Specialist ridgen@co.surry.nc.us
  Julie Davis Wellness Nurse davisjm@co.surry.nc.us
  Melissa Freeman Wellness Nurse freemanm@co.surry.nc.us