Human Resources Staff Directory

 Human Resources    
 Sandra Snow Assistant County Manager snows@co.surry.nc.us
 Robin Buie Assistant Human Resource Officer buier@co.surry.nc.us
 Tammy Burcham Human Resources Manager II burchamt@co.surry.nc.us
 Sheila Creed Human Resources Manager I creeds@co.surry.nc.us
 Barbara Embry Personnel Technician embryb@co.surry.ncus
     
 Wellness    
 Julie Davis Wellness Nurse davisjm@co.surry.nc.us
 Melissa Freeman Wellness Nurse freemanm@co.surry.nc.us
     
 Payroll and Benefits    
 Amy Guyer Payroll & Benefits Manager guyera@co.surry.nc.us
 Tammy Johnson Human Resources Technician johnsont@co.surry.nc.us
     
 Worker's Compensation    
 Nancy Ridge Workers' Compensation Specialist ridgen@co.surry.nc.us