Administration & Key Contacts

Samantha B. Ange, MPH, RD, LDN            Health Director       anges@co.surry.nc.us     
Maggie Simmons   Assistant Health Director   simmonsm@co.surry.nc.us  
Laura Hodges, CPC   Administrative Director   hodgesl@co.surry.nc.us  
Dr. Steve Simandle   Environmental Health Director   simandles@co.surry.nc.us  
Brandi Poplin, RN, BSN   Clinical Services Director   poplinb@co.surry.nc.us  
Tiffany Bullins, RN   Care Management Director   bullinst@co.surry.nc.us  
Sarah Welch, MS, RD, LDN   Nutrition & Health Education Director    welchs@co.surry.nc.us  
Emily Mayes, RN, BSN   Quality Assurance Cooridinator   mayese@co.surry.nc.us  
Dr. Jason Stopyra, MD   Medical Director   stopyraj@co.surry.nc.us