Staff Directory


                                          Surry County Finance Staff Directory

Contact the Finance department by phone at (336) 401-8250 or by email as listed below.

General Finance:
Sarah Bowen - Finance Officer - bowens@co.surry.nc.us
Ben Pratt, CPA - Assistant Finance Officer - prattb@co.surry.nc.us
Jean-Pierre DeCelle - Financial Analyst - decellejp@co.surry.nc.us
Patty Hilton - Accounting Technician III - hiltonp@co.surry.nc.us

Accounts Payable:
Mildred Burton - Accounting Manager - burtonm@co.surry.nc.us

Purchasing:
Gary Watson - Purchasing Agent - watsong@co.surry.nc.us
Robert Livengood - Assistant Purchasing Agent - livengoodr@co.surry.nc.us

Collections:
Deborah Dezern - Accounting Technician III - dezernd@co.surry.nc.us