Finance

                                          Surry County Finance Staff Directory

Contact the Finance department by phone at (336) 401-8250 or by email as listed below.

General Finance:

Sarah Bowen - Finance Officer - bowens@co.surry.nc.us

Ben Pratt, CPA - Assistant Finance Officer - prattb@co.surry.nc.us

Jean-Pierre DeCelle - Financial Analyst - decellejp@co.surry.nc.us

Patty Hilton - Accounting Technician III - hiltonp@co.surry.nc.us

 

Accounts Payable:

Mildred Burton - Accounting Manager - burtonm@co.surry.nc.us


Purchasing:

Gary Watson - Purchasing Agent - watsong@co.surry.nc.us

 

Collections:

Deborah Dezern - Accounting Technician III - dezernd@co.surry.nc.us