Request email notification when page changes Email Me E-Notify

Board of Elections

The Surry County Board of Elections is committed to maintaining current and accurate voter records, maximizing voter registration efforts, promoting voter turnout, and educating the public on voting and election issues.  We continually strive to provide the highest level of professional standards to ensure accurate, fair, honest and impartial elections at a minimal cost to the electorate through accountability, transparency and integrity.  We work under the guidance and supervision of a five-member board, directed by the NC State Board of Elections, and in compliance with the laws and General Statutes of North Carolina.

Please enjoy browsing our webpage. If there is any additional information you would like to see included on our webpage, do not hesitate to email us with your suggestions.

Board of Elections Agendas
Board of Elections Minutes

Michella Huff, Director
Surry County Service Center

915 E. Atkins Street
PO Box 372

Dobson, NC 27017
(336) 401-8225 (O)
(336) 401-8228 (F)

Office Hours: 8:15am-5:00pm Monday-Friday